If the app is deleted, can I re-download it?

Modified on Thu, 21 May at 1:23 PM

Yes. Return to the Game product page and follow the same steps as before. 


If you previously removed the profile, you’ll need to download and install it again.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article